Hippie Speedball Encourages Fans To Raise Their Voice


New Music Will Psych Up Listeners

Nashville, TN – July 29, 2020 – Tennesse based band Hippie Speedball is ready to rock the world with the release of new music. The band is ready to release three new songs in the upcoming months.

Titled “Don’t Think Twice,” “Trouble,” and “Acid Rain,” these songs are full of the psych-rock sound played by the band. “Don’t Think Twice” is about being in an unhealthy/addict love type relationship and the internal fight that comes with trying to escape that. Hippies Speedball has also released two protest anthems, “FTP” and “People 2020.”  All the money made streaming from these songs is being donated to the Southern Poverty Law Center.

The band believes that fate brought together. After bandleader Dylan took a musical hiatus, she decided it was time to make music again. She gathered four talented members: Daniel Demonica, Dennis Drumond, Jon Von Boehm, and Kirby Bland. The group’s unique blend of talent creates the sound that is garnering attention. Be sure to check out the band today!

To listen to more of their music, or to contact Hippie Speedball for an interview on their site, podcast, or radio show can reach out via the information provided below.

For more music from Hippie Speedball, please visit:


Hippie Speedball
Dylan Taylor
[email protected]

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hippiespeedballofficial/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hippiespeedballband
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dylantaylornow/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/dylantaylorvevo