Surrey, BC, Canada — With the return to his musical career following the passing of his 8-year-old son, Joshua in 2016, JOHNNY B DAVY found the inspiration to create and produce a blend of songs in the genres of rock, orchestrated rock, country rock and folk.

While each song varies in tone, they are all original. “Through The Eyes Of 8” is composed of 12 tracks which are all very harmonic and emphasizes how love, relationships and sharing continue to play a positive role in our lives.

You never know what life is going to throw at you, so live your life to the fullest.

Here is the Track List:

1. Let Us Children Rule
2. Across The Universe
3. You’re Here With Me
4. Five Star Lady
5. I Remembered You
6. Through The Eyes Of 8
7. Calling Of The Wild
8. If I Can
9. Witchy Woman
10. You Came Along
11. On The Run
12. All Is Well

Here is the Preview link to the album “Through the Eyes of 8”:

He would love to have your support.




JOHNNY B DAVY started his career at 10 years of age playing the drums and quickly teaching himself how to play guitar and piano. From there he began writing songs and spent a few years working as a record producer. In his mid-years, with family in different needs to attend to, he left his music and made his mark in corporate finance. But music has always remained his passion.


Name: Johnny B Davy
Address: 9528 140 St, 214, Surrey, BC, Canada
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 16042197599




Source: ArtistPR