Lost In Music One Night At The Disco Tour To Head To London In December 2020

A celebration of the 1970s will head to London next year.


Lost In Music One Night At The Disco will take place at Indigo At The O2 on December 4, 2020, after extensive tour dates across the UK throughout 2019 and January 2020.


The show boasts an incredible live band and cast paying tribute to some of the greatest hits of the golden age of disco, such as Never Can Say Goodbye, On The Radio, Hot Stuff, Car Wash, Boogie Wonderland and many more chart-toppers from the likes of Donna Summer, Gloria Gaynor, Diana Ross, Earth Wind and Fire, Sister Sledge, Chic and Chaka Khan, among others.


Tickets for the new London show go on sale at 11am on August 16. All other tour dates are on sale now.


Find out more about the event here.


Lost In Music One Night At The Disco Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows



Sat September 28 2019 – GLASGOW Kings Theatre

Thu October 03 2019 – WAKEFIELD Theatre Royal

Fri October 04 2019 – PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall

Sat October 05 2019 – TORQUAY Princess Theatre

Fri October 11 2019 – LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall

Fri October 18 2019 – SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion

Sat October 19 2019 – CHESTERFIELD Chesterfield Winding Wheel

Thu October 24 2019 – LONDON Queens Theatre

Fri October 25 2019 – ST ALBANS Alban Arena

Sat November 02 2019 – HASTINGS Hastings White Rock Theatre

Thu November 07 2019 – HALIFAX Victoria Theatre Halifax

Fri November 08 2019 – GLOUCESTER Roses Theatre

Sat November 09 2019 – NEWBURY CORN EXCHANGE NEWBURY

Thu November 14 2019 – BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavillion Theatre

Fri November 15 2019 – CARDIFF Wales Millenium Centre

Sat November 16 2019 – EASTBOURNE Congress Theatre

Tue November 19 2019 – CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre

Fri November 22 2019 – MONTROSE Town Hall

Sat November 23 2019 – DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre

Sat November 30 2019 – STOKE Regent Theatre

Sat December 14 2019 – CROYDON Fairfield Halls

Tue December 31 2019 – GATESHEAD Sage

Thu January 16 2020 – WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre

Fri January 17 2020 – BUXTON Buxton Opera House

Sat January 25 2020 – MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall

Thu January 30 2020 – TUNBRIDGE WELLS Assembly Hall

Sat March 21 2020 – BRENTWOOD Brentwood Live

Fri April 24 2020 – WARRINGTON Parr Hall

Fri May 08 2020 – BURNLEY Burnley Mechanics

Fri May 22 2020 – BLACKPOOL Grand Theatre

Sat May 23 2020 – HUDDERSFIELD Huddersfield Town Hall

Thu June 18 2020 – CHATHAM Chatham Central Theatre

Sun June 21 2020 – SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower

Sat October 10 2020 – SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall

Sat November 14 2020 – WESTON SUPER MARE Playhouse Theatre

Thu November 19 2020 – MANSFIELD Mansfield Palace Theatre

Fri December 04 2020 – LONDON Indigo2

Sat December 05 2020 – LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena

Click here to compare & buy Lost In Music One Night At The Disco Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think – Leave A Comment!

Related News

Nothing Lasts Forever: Prince Daddy and the Hyena Talk ‘Cosmic Thrill Seekers’

Mon 08 Jul 2019



Sometimes you just have to drop everything and do what you have to do. And right now, Kory Gregory is going to pet the dog that’s just walked by. Once he’s back on the phone, the guitarist and lead singer of Albany punk band Prince Daddy and the Hyena returns to describing the pop impulses that underpin their spectacular new record, ‘Cosmic Thrill Seekers’.

Competition: The £100 Ticket Giveaway!

Wed 17 Jul 2019



Stereoboard.com are giving away a £100 voucher for one lucky winner in our brand new monthly competition.

Melting Into Lunacy: Inside the Mad, Mad World of Phoxjaw

Wed 10 Jul 2019



“I had an ice-cream a minute ago. It was, like, a tiramisu. It was nice. I like choc-ices, too. I find them very silly. They remind me of my grandad.”

Baroness – Gold & Grey (Album Review)

Thu 04 Jul 2019



Photo: Pam Strohm

It’s true that any album exists as a reflection of time and place—both who the musicians were when they recorded the thing, and what was happening on the other side of the soundproofed walls—but few capture that sensation quite like Baroness’s ‘Purple’ did.

Bleached – Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough? (Album Review)

Tue 16 Jul 2019



Bleached’s return is powered by a desire for change. ‘Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?’ is the first album that the sisters Clavin, Jennifer and Jessica, have recorded since deciding to get sober, and it’s also a bold attempt to fashion their winningly bratty brand of garage-rock into more expressive, sophisticated shapes.

Source